CS:S - CTF Event

Discussion in 'Community News' started by jonnyjuju, Mar 22, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [​IMG]

    Capture the Flag Night


    Saturday, March 24th
    2:30PM PST
    3:30PM MST
    4:30PM CST
    5:30PM EST
    9:30PM GMT


    A chance to win yourself Dedicated Supporter Lite & Casino Cash.

    Event Server IP: 206.217.128.52:27015
    Server Password: (will be given out on ventrilo)

    Join our ventrilo server 15 minutes prior to the event.

    Host:[MENTION=37]jonnyjuju[/MENTION]
    Co-Host(s):[MENTION=1]Abdul[/MENTION]

    Get notified of our events by joining our CS:S Steam Group
     
    Last edited: Mar 24, 2012
    Posted Mar 22, 2012
    #1
  2. Anchor

    Anchor

    371
    70
    6
    Will be there! :3
     
    Posted Mar 22, 2012
    #2
  3. Death

    Death

    346
    1
    5
    I shall not be there. I will be in NYC :(
     
    Posted Mar 22, 2012
    #3
  4. Twish

    Twish

    71
    1
    4
    [MENTION=37]jonnyjuju[/MENTION], I think you have to practice a little! ;)
     
    Posted Mar 22, 2012
    #4
  5. I will try and make it.
     
    Posted Mar 22, 2012
    #5
  6. NVM, cant make it
    I have a baseball game. BUT, ill try to make it, but I will be late.
     
    Posted Mar 22, 2012
    #6
  7. EchO0

    EchO0

    278
    35
    5
    I'll try to be there.
     
    Posted Mar 23, 2012
    #7
  8. I'll will definitely be there :3
    Probably be a bit late from going to mates house today (because the event IS today)
    I'm sure it will be one fun night!
     
    Posted Mar 24, 2012
    #8
  9. Hope you guys have Fun !

    I can't make it..
    Once again, saturday's ain't the best day.
     
    Posted Mar 24, 2012
    #9
  10. Anchor

    Anchor

    371
    70
    6
    For you.

    10characterlimitbs
     
    Posted Mar 24, 2012
    #10
  11. Gasp

    Gasp

    268
    1
    4
    All the pro's are out :O rewards are mine for sure ;)
     
    Posted Mar 24, 2012
    #11
  12. How was it ?!
     
    Posted Mar 25, 2012
    #12
  13. Gasp

    Gasp

    268
    1
    4
    Ahh was awesome mate.. should of bin there!!!?!?!?!!
     
    Posted Mar 25, 2012
    #13
  14. Trust me mate, it was one fun night! You shoulda came. :/
    And congrates to Aspire on his promotion!
     
    Posted Mar 25, 2012
    #14
  15. Thanks Gamer. <3
     
    Posted Mar 25, 2012
    #15
  16. EchO0

    EchO0

    278
    35
    5
    It was fun, but the prizes could of been a bit higher via casino cash.
     
    Posted Mar 25, 2012
    #16
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.