GM March 14 | Melonbomber

Discussion in 'Archive of Community Events' started by Thorium, Mar 11, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Added to Calendar: 14-03-18
  1. Thorium

    Thorium Member

    1,413
    1,676
    10
    melonbomber14.jpg
    @Thorium

    Host: @Thorium
    Co-Host: N/A


    Melonbomber will be held on March 14th, 2018
    If you would like to join the event, You can find the times at the bottom of the thread.
    Be sure to join us on TeamSpeak in the Event Room 15 minutes before the event!

    Event description
    You're put on a map with a whole bunch of wooden blocks, and must place bombs made out of melons down, in order to break them and meet your enemies. Powerups spawn, which increases your bomb power, your character's speed, and the overall amount of bombs/melons you can place. If too much time has passed, the walls will start closing in, and whoever the last one left alive is, wins!

    Event times:
    PST 3:00 PM (-3)
    MST 4:00 PM (-2)
    CST 5:00 PM (-1)
    EST 6:00 PM (+-0)
    GMT 11:00 PM (+5)

    How To Join TeamSpeak

    [​IMG]
     
    Posted Mar 11, 2018
    #1
    • Funny Funny x 2
  2. GrimReaper

    GrimReaper The Eldest Child Member

    571
    770
    9
    Oof... I suck at melonbomber
     
    Posted Mar 11, 2018
    #2
  3. Randy

    Randy Revive Me Junior

    1,177
    753
    7
    Looks fun
     
    Posted Mar 11, 2018
    #3
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.