Overwatch Free Weekend 2/16 - 2/19

Discussion in 'Overwatch' started by Fusion, Feb 13, 2018.

  1. Fusion

    Fusion Recruit

    1,769
    1,789
    13
    [​IMG]
    Yup, you heard it right!
    Overwatch will be hosting a free weekend to let all players test the new Lunar New Year: Year of the Dog, to see if they like the game and the update! I hope that the new people who don't already own the game can at least try it and maybe even buy the game so we can play together!

    What times will it go into effect?
    11:00 a.m. PST on Feb 16
    12:00 p.m. MST on Feb 16
    1:00 p.m. CST on Feb 16
    2:00 p.m. EST on Feb 16
    19:00 GMT on Feb 16
    20:00 CET on Feb 16


    For more information go here
    https://playoverwatch.com/en-us/blog/21508380?blzcmp=app
     
    Posted Feb 13, 2018
    #1
  2. Randy

    Randy Revive Me Junior

    1,177
    753
    7
    never heard of it will have to give it a try
     
    Posted Feb 13, 2018
    #2
    • Like Like x 1
  3. SpraayZ

    SpraayZ Member

    1,002
    1,143
    12
    bet
     
    Posted Feb 13, 2018
    #3
  4. I cant carry

    I cant carry Member

    739
    254
    7
    i find the game so repetitive that i literally got bored of it last free wekend.
     
    Posted Feb 13, 2018
    #4
  5. Fusion

    Fusion Recruit

    1,769
    1,789
    13
    That's why you play community servers
     
    Posted Feb 13, 2018
    #5
  6. I cant carry

    I cant carry Member

    739
    254
    7
    boi there are literally so many things to do on community servers. So many different mini games to master. Plus I can switch between that and comp. On top of this is easier to find people on community servers to chill with. Overwatch is just constant randos with no communication unless you find those few rare friends from the community who also play it consistently.
     
    Posted Feb 13, 2018
    #6
  7. SpraayZ

    SpraayZ Member

    1,002
    1,143
    12
    am i too late?
     
    Posted May 14, 2018
    #7
    • Winner Winner x 1