TF 25th February | Slender Fortress

Discussion in 'Archive of Community Events' started by GorgeousDoggo, Jan 31, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. GorgeousDoggo

    GorgeousDoggo Member

    293
    308
    5
    slenderfortressfinished.png
    @GorgeousDoggo

    Host: @GorgeousDoggo
    Co-Host: @Thorium

    SlenderFortress will be held on February 10th.
    If you would like to join the event, You can find the times at the bottom of the thread.
    Be sure to join us on TeamSpeak in the Event Room 15 minutes before the event!

    Event description
    * tape starts playing * You're in an uknown place, for an unknown reason. The only thing you know ... collect the 8 gas cans and you will win and be free from what hold you there ... but there's something among the shadows lurking, awaiting for the right moment to devour you. * tape ends abruptly *

    Event times:
    PST 5:00 PM (-3)
    MST 6:00 PM (-2)
    CST 7:00 PM (-1)
    EST 8:00 PM (+-0)
    GMT 1:00 AM (+5)

    How To Join TeamSpeak

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Jan 31, 2018
    Posted Jan 31, 2018
    #1
    • Like Like x 3
  2. AndrewW

    AndrewW Member

    669
    584
    7
    ooohwee sucks that I can't gooo
     
    Posted Jan 31, 2018
    #2
  3. Thorium

    Thorium Member

    1,397
    1,661
    10
    That description is pretty spooky
     
    Posted Jan 31, 2018
    #3
    • Dislike Dislike x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  4. Hatch

    Hatch

    132
    25
    1
    ∩ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°
     
    Posted Jan 31, 2018
    #4
    • Funny Funny x 1
  5. Ere

    Ere Recruit

    2,073
    4,803
    7
    when you don't even have tf2 installed
     
    Posted Jan 31, 2018
    #5
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Augis

    Augis Recruit

    21
    9
    1
    too spoopy 4 me
     
    Posted Feb 1, 2018
    #6
    • Winner Winner x 1
  7. Crow

    Crow Junior

    62
    29
    5
    should be able to make it.
     
    Posted Feb 1, 2018
    #7
    • Like Like x 1
  8. MihaiLeo

    MihaiLeo Recruit

    63
    17
    1
    Is this on CS or TF2?
     
    Posted Feb 1, 2018
    #8
  9. GorgeousDoggo

    GorgeousDoggo Member

    293
    308
    5
    TF
     
    Posted Feb 1, 2018
    #9
    • Helpful Helpful x 1
  10. BaeGoals

    BaeGoals Member

    536
    1,022
    7
    Haha, you forgot to close this thread.
    [​IMG]
     
    Posted Feb 26, 2018
    #10
    • Dislike Dislike x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.