CS:S Hide and Seek Event

Discussion in 'Community News' started by Abdul, Feb 22, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Abdul

    Abdul Arabian Prince Director

    4,847
    2,216
    15
    [table="width: 500, align: center"]
    [tr]
    [td]
    [​IMG]

    Official Hide and Seek Event

    Saturday, February 25th
    12:30PM PST
    1:30PM MST
    2:30PM CST
    3:30PM EST
    8:30PM GMT


    A chance to win yourself Dedicated Supporter Lite & Casino Cash.

    Event Server IP: 206.217.128.52:27015
    Server Password: (will be given out on ventrilo)


    Join ventrilo 10 minutes prior to the event - if you have any questions, forward them to [MENTION=37]jonnyjuju[/MENTION] who will be hosting the event.

    Get notified of our events by joining our CS:S Steam Group
    [/td]
    [/tr]

    [/table]
     
    Posted Feb 22, 2012
    #1
  2. Anchor

    Anchor

    371
    70
    6
    Woohoo, an event! Hope to see you all there!
     
    Posted Feb 22, 2012
    #2
  3. This is sex.
     
    Posted Feb 22, 2012
    #3
  4. its gonna be fun ^^
     
    Posted Feb 22, 2012
    #4
  5. ill try to make it... sounds like fun
     
    Posted Feb 22, 2012
    #5
  6. awsome, first event!! cant wait
     
    Posted Feb 22, 2012
    #6
  7. Death

    Death

    346
    1
    5
    I will try to make it. No promises
     
    Posted Feb 22, 2012
    #7
  8. EchO0

    EchO0

    285
    35
    6
    I'll try to be there aswell
     
    Posted Feb 23, 2012
    #8
  9. I'll try my best to make it..
     
    Posted Feb 23, 2012
    #9
  10. Wait wait wait...did u say casino cash? @,@
     
    Posted Feb 23, 2012
    #10
  11. Russo

    Russo

    51
    0
    5
    woooooooot
     
    Posted Feb 23, 2012
    #11
  12. Twish

    Twish

    71
    1
    4
    Pfft.. hide and seek is my middle name! I'll win this one, fo' sho'!
     
    Posted Feb 23, 2012
    #12
  13. When are we going to have forum games and coins ?
     
    Posted Feb 24, 2012
    #13
  14. soon :) very soon :)
     
    Posted Feb 24, 2012
    #14
  15. Gasp

    Gasp

    268
    1
    4
    you got nothin on me.
     
    Posted Feb 25, 2012
    #15
  16. Great event! :D
     
    Posted Feb 26, 2012
    #16
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.