CS December 3rd | Battle Royale

Discussion in 'Archive of Community Events' started by Thorium, Nov 28, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Added to Calendar: 03-12-17
  1. Thorium

    Thorium Member

    1,418
    1,693
    15
    battle.png
    @becky

    Host: @Thorium
    Co-Host: @soPa


    Battle Royale will be held on the 3rd of December
    If you would like to join the event, You can find the times at the bottom of the thread.
    Be sure to join us on TeamSpeak in the Event Room 15 minutes before the event!

    Event description
    It's every person for themselves in this free-for-all game mode, where everyone is spawned in with a pistol and must defend themselves, by killing others by picking up different weapons which are spread throughout the map. However, the players are not the only thing you have to survive! The map closes layer by layer and if you're stuck outside the play zone, you won't be living for much longer. The last one standing wins.

    Event times:
    PST 12:00 PM (-3)
    MST 1:00 PM (-2)
    CST 2:00 PM (-1)
    EST 3:00 PM (+-0)
    GMT 8:00 PM (+5)

    How To Join TeamSpeak

    [​IMG]
     
    Posted Nov 28, 2017
    #1
    • Like Like x 4
    • Old Old x 2
    • Dislike Dislike x 1
  2. Enrique16ish

    Enrique16ish Junior

    275
    134
    2
    Why this is smells like PUBG...
    Nevermind.
    Im on it.
     
    Posted Nov 28, 2017
    #2
  3. best play flood
     
    Posted Nov 28, 2017
    #3
    • Winner Winner x 1
  4. Batika

    Batika Junior

    140
    96
    1
    +10
     
    Posted Nov 28, 2017
    #4
  5. Thorium

    Thorium Member

    1,418
    1,693
    15
    bet
     
    Posted Nov 28, 2017
    #5
  6. Midnightfluffy

    Midnightfluffy Recruit

    1,624
    3,745
    30
    Remember it's not am event unless the server crashes
     
    Posted Nov 29, 2017
    #6
  7. frik

    frik Member

    810
    1,218
    8
    7am what a struggle
     
    Posted Dec 3, 2017
    #7
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.