CS 7 December | Deathrun

Discussion in 'Archive of Community Events' started by EpicFlamingos, Nov 28, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Added to Calendar: 07-12-17
  1. EpicFlamingos

    EpicFlamingos Member

    835
    1,322
    9
    deathrun.png
    @EpicFlamingos

    Host: @EpicFlamingos
    Co-Host: @soPa

    Deathrun will be held on the 7th of December
    If you would like to join the event, You can find the times at the bottom of the thread.
    Be sure to join us on TeamSpeak in the Event Room 15 minutes before the event!

    Event description
    In Deathrun there are 2 teams, the Deaths, and the Runners. The goal of the Deaths is to activate traps on the Runners and make sure they don't reach the end of the map. The goal of the Runners is to evade the traps and make it to the end of the map where they can then kill the Deaths. Will you make it to the end?

    Event times:
    PST 5:00 PM (-3)
    MST 6:00 PM (-2)
    CST 7:00 PM (-1)
    EST 8:00 PM (+-0)
    GMT 1:00 AM (+5)

    How To Join TeamSpeak

    [​IMG]
     
    Posted Nov 28, 2017
    #1
    • Like Like x 3
    • No Habla Ingles? No Habla Ingles? x 2
    • Dislike Dislike x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  2. K4PPA

    K4PPA Junior

    1,054
    1,598
    6
    hahayes
     
    Posted Nov 28, 2017
    #2
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Weebs

    Weebs Not A Weeb Member

    597
    1,811
    8
    hey look guys, i'm in that picture. i'm famous! :D
     
    Posted Nov 28, 2017
    #3
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Raimei

    Raimei

    312
    686
    1
    Yay hope we get good deathrun maps
     
    Posted Nov 28, 2017
    #4
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Voices

    Voices Junior

    715
    1,522
    8
    If only it didn’t take you 30 minutes to pose for this picture
     
    Posted Nov 28, 2017
    #5
    • No Habla Ingles? No Habla Ingles? x 2
    • Funny Funny x 1
  6. Enrique16ish

    Enrique16ish Recruit

    114
    39
    1
    Commin'!
     
    Posted Nov 28, 2017
    #6
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Tina

    Tina Member

    1,091
    984
    9
    rip i cant make it..
     
    Posted Nov 28, 2017
    #7
    • Dislike Dislike x 1
  8. Nuke

    Nuke Who gave me member? Member

    175
    100
    5
    i hope i can be there
     
    Posted Dec 1, 2017
    #8
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Luna

    Luna 안영! Recruit

    116
    89
    6
    Posted Dec 1, 2017
    #9
    • Winner Winner x 1
  10. EpicFlamingos

    EpicFlamingos Member

    835
    1,322
    9
    second event lol
    also rip
     
    Posted Dec 1, 2017
    #10
    • No Habla Ingles? No Habla Ingles? x 1
  11. M4rshmell0

    M4rshmell0 Recruit

    345
    396
    3
    pf
     
    Posted Dec 7, 2017
    #11
  12. soPa

    soPa Junior

    602
    1,766
    10
    Sorry, first event im in, which is all that matters
     
    Posted Dec 7, 2017
    #12
    • No Habla Ingles? No Habla Ingles? x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.