TF 22 November | Rocket Jump

Discussion in 'Community Events' started by soPa, Nov 5, 2017.

Added to Calendar: 22-11-17
  1. soPa

    soPa pG's Wizard Junior

    582
    1,678
    10
    Untitled-1.jpg
    @theinternet :(

    Host: @soPa
    Co-Host: @Epic


    "Rocket Jump" will be held on "11-22-17"
    If you would like to join the event, You can find the times at the bottom of the thread.
    Be sure to join us on TeamSpeak in the Event Room 15 minutes before the event!

    Event description
    Rocket Jump is like Bunny Hopping on TF2. Your objective is to rocket jump around a bunch of maps in the fasted way possible.
    I better see you there... <3

    Event times:
    PDT 12:00 PM
    MST 1:00 PM
    CDT 2:00 PM
    EDT 3:00 PM
    IST 8:00 PM

    How To Join TeamSpeak

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Nov 6, 2017
    Posted Nov 5, 2017
    #1
    • Like Like x 4
  2. Faded

    Faded Member

    857
    1,422
    10
    Looks like a lot of fun! Also, sopa killing it with the events lol
     
    Posted Nov 5, 2017
    #2
    • Winner Winner x 1
  3. TypicalBigGuy

    TypicalBigGuy How you doin? Member

    1,703
    1,636
    8
    Whoa this seems so lit that it could start a fire
     
    Posted Nov 5, 2017
    #3
    • Funny Funny x 2
  4. Hotdogs

    Hotdogs Mousequerade Advisor

    2,027
    4,870
    12
    Will there be Speed Pogo as well as just regular rocket jumping? or maybe timed jump maps?
     
    Posted Nov 6, 2017
    #4
    • Like Like x 1
  5. ohohohoooo, I will be here, haven't been on in a while but the good old days of TF2 division I was the trolldier of hightower
     
    Posted Nov 6, 2017
    #5
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Temper

    Temper Craft your World Recruit

    2,976
    1,708
    14
    Hey sir!
     
    Posted Nov 7, 2017
    #6
  7. JoeyCS

    JoeyCS Recruit

    154
    93
    3
    Ayyyy this falls on my b-day!!!
     
    Posted Nov 7, 2017
    #7
  8. 5th Beatle

    5th Beatle Junior

    94
    12
    1
    I'd go but I'm probably going to be on my way home for thanksgiving.
     
    Posted Nov 15, 2017 at 11:16 PM
    #8