GM 24 November | Prop Hunt

Discussion in 'Archive of Community Events' started by soPa, Nov 5, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Added to Calendar: 24-11-17
  1. soPa

    soPa Member

    633
    1,132
    10
    prop hunt.png
    @becky

    Host: @soPa
    Co-Host: @Teben

    "Prophunt" will be held on "11-24-17"
    If you would like to join the event, You can find the times at the bottom of the thread.
    Be sure to join us on TeamSpeak in the Event Room 15 minutes before the event!

    Event description
    Run around and choose your favorite props to hide as and blend in amongst the map, or be a hunter and find the hidden players and eliminate them to win :D

    Event times:
    PDT 3:00 PM
    MST 4:00 PM
    CDT 5:00 PM
    EDT 6:00 PM
    IST 11:00 PM

    How To Join TeamSpeak

    [​IMG]
     
    Posted Nov 5, 2017
    #1
    • Like Like x 6
    • Funny Funny x 1
    • No Habla Ingles? No Habla Ingles? x 1
  2. TypicalBigGuy

    TypicalBigGuy Member

    2,329
    2,293
    9
    another one, but it seems like fun especially since Teben will be there!
     
    Posted Nov 5, 2017
    #2
    • Funny Funny x 2
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  3. Faded

    Faded She got me going psycho Division Manager

    1,482
    3,165
    15
    This is a lot of fun..hopefully I can make it!
     
    Posted Nov 5, 2017
    #3
    • Winner Winner x 1
  4. Teben

    Teben Member

    1,637
    2,379
    18
    Someone has to make his events good. ;)
     
    Posted Nov 7, 2017
    #4
    • Like Like x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  5. soPa

    soPa Member

    633
    1,132
    10
    Someone has to actually go to your events... ;) <3
     
    Posted Nov 7, 2017
    #5
    • Funny Funny x 1
  6. Jesse

    Jesse Everything can be hacked... and everyone Advisor

    2,338
    5,427
    23
    Yay I should be able to attend this because of Thanksgiving break :D
     
    Posted Nov 7, 2017
    #6
    • Like Like x 3
  7. Temper

    Temper Member

    3,294
    1,889
    16
    I still like this event.
     
    Posted Nov 7, 2017
    #7
  8. TheFrogger

    TheFrogger Member

    1,194
    1,287
    9
    AW COME ON I GO TO WORK WHEN THIS STARTS

    frick you work
     
    Posted Nov 8, 2017
    #8
    • Winner Winner x 1
  9. Did someone from the media team draw that OTA?
     
    Posted Nov 19, 2017
    #9
  10. Galaxy

    Galaxy

    18
    18
    1
    If I'm not still out shopping on Black Friday, I'll be there!
     
    Posted Nov 19, 2017
    #10
  11. Nootflix

    Nootflix Recruit

    6
    5
    1
    Fun as hell XD
     
    Posted Nov 24, 2017
    #11
    • Winner Winner x 1
  12. Beast

    Beast Member

    1,340
    1,279
    18
    10/10 event i check out the rating on ign
     
    Last edited: Nov 24, 2017
    Posted Nov 24, 2017
    #12
    • No Habla Ingles? No Habla Ingles? x 4
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.