GM 17 November | Melonbomber

Discussion in 'Archive of Community Events' started by soPa, Nov 5, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Added to Calendar: 17-11-17
  1. soPa

    soPa pG's Wizard Junior

    582
    1,678
    10
    melonbomber.png
    @becky

    Host: @soPa
    Co-Host: @Epic


    "Melon Bomber" will be held on "11-17-17"
    If you would like to join the event, You can find the times at the bottom of the thread.
    Be sure to join us on TeamSpeak in the Event Room 15 minutes before the event!

    Event description
    Melon Bomber is a game mode where you run around a maze in birds-eye view and focus on eliminating everyone else in the maze. You can drop bombs that detonate automatically, have a remote control, or throw a line of bombs that kills everyone :D
    I hope to see you all there

    Event times:
    PDT 5:00 PM
    MST 6:00 PM
    CDT 7:00 PM
    EDT 8:00 PM
    IST 1:00 AM

    How To Join TeamSpeak

    [​IMG]
     
    Posted Nov 5, 2017
    #1
    • Like Like x 3
    • Dislike Dislike x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  2. TypicalBigGuy

    TypicalBigGuy How you doin? Member

    1,703
    1,636
    8
    seems like the event will be fun since sopa is the host!
     
    Posted Nov 5, 2017
    #2
    • Funny Funny x 2
  3. Blitzkrieg

    Blitzkrieg Junior

    224
    102
    2
    looks like its time to download Gmod again
     
    Posted Nov 5, 2017
    #3
  4. HirizaKyo

    HirizaKyo Member

    2,385
    4,452
    14
    A good event on my birthday? Deal!
     
    Posted Nov 5, 2017
    #4
  5. TheFrogger

    TheFrogger Member

    721
    572
    3
    nice use of the yogscast melon bomber thumbnail :^)
     
    Posted Nov 16, 2017 at 9:55 AM
    #5
  6. rwcookie

    rwcookie Recruit

    256
    5
    5
    be there or be square
     
    Posted Nov 16, 2017 at 10:22 AM
    #6
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.