CS October 27th - AWP Only

Discussion in 'Archive of Community Events' started by soPa, Oct 22, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Added to Calendar: 27-10-17
  1. soPa

    soPa pG's Wizard Junior

    582
    1,678
    10
    awp only.png
    @becky

    Host: @soPa
    Co-Host: @Teben


    "AWP Only" will be held on "10/27/17"
    If you would like to join the event, You can find the times at the bottom of the thread.
    Be sure to join us on TeamSpeak in the Event Room 15 minutes before the event!

    Event description
    "AWP Only"
    is a gamemode where you and your teammates use only AWPs (and maybe knives) to wipe out the enemy team. That's about, so come, have some fun, and enjoy :D

    Event times:
    PDT 3:00 PM
    MST 4:00 PM
    CDT 5:00 PM
    EDT 6:00 PM
    IST 11:00 PM

    How To Join TeamSpeak

    [​IMG]
     
    Posted Oct 22, 2017
    #1
    • Like Like x 2
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. ChaseBlast

    ChaseBlast The one and only Junior

    111
    51
    3
    First, looks like fun!
     
    Posted Oct 22, 2017
    #2
  3. Tazmanianxdude

    Tazmanianxdude Recruit

    62
    21
    1
    Eyyy you can catch me there sounds great to practice my no scopes.
     
    Posted Oct 22, 2017
    #3
  4. Sagiri Chan

    Sagiri Chan Recruit

    44
    25
    1
    Considering the fact that all I play on cs is ttt and awp servers you bet I'll be there
     
    Posted Oct 23, 2017
    #4
  5. Demonic

    Demonic *Insert Credit Card Number Here* Recruit

    215
    116
    2
    HYPE FOR TONIGHTTTT
     
    Posted Oct 27, 2017
    #5
  6. KorvaMeister

    KorvaMeister The Master Maestro Recruit

    1,130
    896
    7
    Ooooh yea boys, I've been practicing my no scopes and quick scopes.
     
    Posted Oct 27, 2017
    #6
  7. Demonic

    Demonic *Insert Credit Card Number Here* Recruit

    215
    116
    2
    Pretty sure its a 100% accuracy server ekz deee
     
    Posted Oct 27, 2017
    #7
  8. KorvaMeister

    KorvaMeister The Master Maestro Recruit

    1,130
    896
    7
    -20% drops
     
    Posted Oct 27, 2017
    #8
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.