TF 18 August - WarioWare

Discussion in 'Archive of Community Events' started by Sexypotato, Aug 7, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Added to Calendar: 18-08-17
  1. Sexypotato

    Sexypotato Junior

    406
    1,484
    5
    warioware.png
    @nami

    Host: @Sexypotato
    Co-Host: @Icynato

    WarioWare will be held on August 18, 2017
    If you would like to join the event, You can find the times at the bottom of the thread.
    Be sure to join us on TeamSpeak in the Event Room 15 minutes before the event!

    Event description
    WarioWare consists of a bunch a various minigames. Your objective is to win as much of these minigames as possible and get more points than anyone else. Are you ready to make your friends hate you and take 1st place?

    Event times:
    PDT 4:00 PM (-3)
    MDT 5:00 PM (-2)
    CDT 6:00 PM (-1)
    EDT 7:00 PM (+-0)
    IST 12:00 AM (+5)

    How To Join TeamSpeak

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 7, 2017
    Posted Aug 7, 2017
    #1
    • Like Like x 4
    • Dislike Dislike x 1
  2. Icynato

    Icynato xXxAnImEmAsTeRxXx Advisor

    2,311
    4,222
    15
    I put myself down for co-host you fucking autistic fish
     
    Posted Aug 7, 2017
    #2
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Sexypotato

    Sexypotato Junior

    406
    1,484
    5
    I didn't even see that
     
    Posted Aug 7, 2017
    #3
  4. KorvaMeister

    KorvaMeister Recruit

    915
    644
    4
    Hopefully I get to join in on this event, sadly I missed the last WarioWare :(
     
    Posted Aug 7, 2017
    #4
    • Like Like x 1
  5. K4PPA

    K4PPA Junior

    837
    918
    3
    ez
     
    Posted Aug 16, 2017
    #5
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Riven

    Riven QA Lackey Member

    730
    2,260
    9
    Fun event. :)
     
    Posted Aug 18, 2017 at 8:25 PM
    #6
    • Like Like x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.