GM 30 July - GM Melonbomber

Discussion in 'Archive of Community Events' started by Lucariax, Jul 13, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Added to Calendar: 30-07-17
  1. Lucariax

    Lucariax Member

    615
    357
    9
    GM MELON.jpg
    @Lucariax
    Host: @Lucariax

    "Garry's Mod Melonbomber" will be held on "July 30th, 2017"
    If you would like to join the event, You can find the times at the bottom of the thread.
    Be sure to join us on TeamSpeak in the Event Room 15 minutes before the event!

    Event Description:
    Blowing up things with bombs? That's outdated. The hit new thing to blow up things with is melons. Blowing up things? Why not people? GM Melonbomber allows you to play that Nintendo 64 game you never had! Along with neat power-ups and stats to boost, you can have total satisfaction in knowing that bodies will fly... covered in melon juice!
    Join us on July 30th for GM Melonbomber!

    Event Times:
    PDT 2:00 PM
    MDT 3:00 PM
    CDT 4:00 PM
    EDT 5:00 PM
    GMT+1 10:00 PM
    How To Join TeamSpeak
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Jul 28, 2017
    Posted Jul 13, 2017
    #1
  2. Cat

    Cat Member

    615
    996
    5
    let me go and get my melons from the fridge, because i don't need them anymore

    who ever thinks of melons other than blowing them up into a million pieces?
     
    Posted Jul 13, 2017
    #2
  3. Bearded Melon

    Bearded Melon Abusive VIP, ask anyone Recruit

    657
    977
    4
    I can actually do this event and bomb myself!
     
    Posted Jul 13, 2017
    #3
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Scamp

    Scamp Member

    329
    454
    9
    o_OPDT 2:00 PM
    o_OMDT 3:00 PM
    o_OCDT 4:00 PM
    o_OEDT 5:00 PM
    :)GMT+1 10:00 PM

    I miss the good old days... :(

    :rolleyes:PST 2:00 PM
    :rolleyes:MST 3:00 PM
    :rolleyes:CST 4:00 PM
    :rolleyes:EST 5:00 PM
    :)GMT+1 10:00 PM
     
    Last edited: Jul 15, 2017
    Posted Jul 15, 2017
    #4
    • Winner Winner x 2
  5. Bearded Melon

    Bearded Melon Abusive VIP, ask anyone Recruit

    657
    977
    4
    Wish we could turn back time
    To the good old days
     
    Posted Jul 17, 2017
    #5
  6. Matrix

    Matrix Recruit

    922
    252
    3
    explain why he has a VLC player logo on his head
     
    Posted Jul 18, 2017
    #6
  7. Beast

    Beast Member

    1,070
    903
    15
    I'm about to blow some people up.
     
    Posted Jul 25, 2017
    #7
  8. Icynato

    Icynato xXxAnImEmAsTeRxXx Advisor

    2,365
    4,448
    15
    nice
     
    Posted Jul 25, 2017
    #8
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  9. Lucariax

    Lucariax Member

    615
    357
    9
    Hey Everyone, the event is going to be delayed to July 30th, 2017 at 5 EDT PM. I have to be at a wedding on the 29th so... yeah. I hope to still see you there!
     
    Posted Jul 28, 2017
    #9
  10. Ritz

    Ritz Writer for Media Team | Event Coordinator Member

    429
    2,344
    7
    Now that I have Gmod, I'll be there :)
     
    Posted Jul 28, 2017
    #10
  11. Bearded Melon

    Bearded Melon Abusive VIP, ask anyone Recruit

    657
    977
    4
    :c
     
    Posted Jul 29, 2017
    #11
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.