GM 26 July- GM Racer

Discussion in 'Archive of Community Events' started by Lucariax, Jul 13, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Added to Calendar: 26-07-17
  1. Lucariax

    Lucariax Member

    615
    357
    9
    GMR.jpg
    @Lucariax
    Host: @Lucariax

    "Garry's Mod Racer" will be held on "July 26th, 2017"
    If you would like to join the event, You can find the times at the bottom of the thread.
    Be sure to join us on TeamSpeak in the Event Room 15 minutes before the event!

    Event Description:
    Ever wanted to play Mario Kart with friends but you're too poor to buy your own Nintendo device? Well you're in luck. GMRacer is the alternative you've been looking for. In GMR, you compete with other players in races to earn cash to pimp out your ride and make your car great again. Upgrades are available in the store range from better steering to speed and rocket boosts. Join us on July 26th for some GMR!

    (Dedicated to Cold)

    Event Times:
    PDT 2:00 PM
    MDT 3:00 PM
    CDT 4:00 PM
    EDT 5:00 PM
    GMT+1 10:00 PM
    How To Join TeamSpeak
    [​IMG]
     
    Posted Jul 13, 2017
    #1
    • Like Like x 2
  2. Cat

    Cat Member

    615
    996
    5
    oh look at that
    something to change my schedule
     
    Last edited: Jul 13, 2017
    Posted Jul 13, 2017
    #2
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Hydra

    Hydra she chose to save me Advisor

    3,241
    2,933
    28
    oh the memories =d
     
    Posted Jul 13, 2017
    #3
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Epic

    Epic The Gif Fairy! Advisor

    1,375
    2,619
    17
    @Cold pls tell me you can make it this time.
     
    Posted Jul 13, 2017
    #4
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Cold

    Cold Something motivational Advisor

    866
    1,144
    13
    uhhhh I work typically until 6 CDT
     
    Posted Jul 13, 2017
    #5
  6. Leyenda

    Leyenda Recruit

    52
    14
    1
    oooh, excited :D
     
    Posted Jul 13, 2017
    #6
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.