GM 24 June - Deathrun

Discussion in 'Archive of Community Events' started by Lucariax, Jun 4, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Added to Calendar: 24-06-17
  1. Lucariax

    Lucariax Member

    608
    351
    9
    1481369820_maxresdefault[1].jpg
    The Internet

    Host: @Lucariax

    "GM Deathrun" will be held on "June 24th, 2017"
    If you would like to join the event, You can find the times at the bottom of the thread.
    Be sure to join us on TeamSpeak in the Event Room 15 minutes before the event!

    Event Description:
    Garry's Mod Deathrun. Where to begin. My personal favorite event that I can't seem to stop hosting. Either because of Mr. Chair, the piles of good times, or perhaps the numerous fails I've endured, this gamemode never ceases to be fun. For those who haven't played, a death attempts to kill all the runners using traps unique to each map. The runners attempt to reach the end of the map and usually can choose from multiple ways to kill the deaths. I hope to see you there!

    Event Times:
    PDT 4:00 PM
    MDT 5:00 PM
    CDT 6:00 PM
    EDT 7:00 PM
    IST 12:00 AM

    How To Join TeamSpeak

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 4, 2017
    Posted Jun 4, 2017
    #1
    • Like Like x 2
  2. Fusion

    Fusion dank memer Junior

    1,054
    776
    10
    Easy b-hop training map :)
    @Baefy
     
    Posted Jun 4, 2017
    #2
    • Winner Winner x 1
  3. Sexypotato

    Sexypotato Junior

    402
    1,479
    5
    Nice
     
    Posted Jun 4, 2017
    #3
  4. Ere

    Ere Junior

    1,121
    2,472
    4
    better choose a new map before I bhop all the way through again
     
    Posted Jun 5, 2017
    #4
  5. UnknownPhantom

    UnknownPhantom Junior

    55
    113
    2
    going to be there (⌐■_■)
     
    Posted Jun 8, 2017
    #5
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.