Admin Last CT

Discussion in 'Question Archive' started by Rarity, Aug 24, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rarity

    Rarity

    78
    1
    6
    So its not officially stating anywhere so I'm asking that it be put in the rules when or if the rule is settled. I know for sure that last CT does not apply without at least two CTs but is two the minimum or must their be at least three CTs?
     
    Posted Aug 24, 2012
    #1
  2. Yes, it must be two CTs for it to count. I'll talk to Abdul about adding it to the rulebook.

    Thanks for noticing.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 25, 2012
    Posted Aug 25, 2012
    #2
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.