Clan Wide Meeting - July 21, 2012

Discussion in 'Community News' started by Anchor, Jul 17, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Anchor

    Anchor

    370
    70
    6
    [table="width: 440, align: center"]
    [tr]
    [td]


    [​IMG]

    *IMPORTANT: The meeting has been postponed until Saturday July 21st at the same time listed below.*

    A clan-wide meeting will be held on Saturday, 21st July - it is advised that you all do your best to attend.

    3:00PM PST
    4:00PM MST
    5:00PM CST
    6:00PM EST
    11:00PM GMT


    Join us at the meeting to catch up on the latest news from leadership, and have your questions and concerns, answered.

    This meeting will be held in our Ventrilo server.

    [​IMG]

    If you have not used ventrilo before,
    get it by clicking here and follow the guide.


    [hr][/hr]​
    [/td]
    [/tr]
    [tr]
    [td="bgcolor:#e6e6e6"]We are looking for members who either want to put their writing or graphic skills to good use by being a part of the News Team. If you are highly skilled with graphics design or literature, please send a private message to [MENTION=1]Abdul[/MENTION].
    [/td]
    [/tr]
    [/table]
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 20, 2012
    Posted Jul 17, 2012
    #1
  2. Thresh Princess

    Thresh Princess Junior

    1,456
    2,817
    20
    Ill be there :D
     
    Posted Jul 17, 2012
    #2
  3. Can't make it. Leaving for vacay at 2 :/
     
    Posted Jul 17, 2012
    #3
  4. Gasp

    Gasp

    254
    0
    4
    Hey, Nice to have another meeting again, but with the GMT times its very difficult for me to attend because i do have other plans, I'd like for someone to record the meeting and send me it, thanks!!

    Gasp-
     
    Posted Jul 17, 2012
    #4
  5. Scooby

    Scooby

    22
    0
    3
    So basically right after happy hour. I shall make an appearance, may be a little brief as I have many questionable decisions to be made this weekend. All of which I will love, none of which I will remember.

    [video=youtube;kfVsfOSbJY0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfVsfOSbJY0[/video]

    LMAO @ this video having 180k likes and 730k DISLIKES.
     
    Posted Jul 17, 2012
    #5
  6. Life

    Life

    94
    0
    4
    Don't know if I'll make it to the meeting, hope I can!
     
    Posted Jul 17, 2012
    #6
  7. Gi gi gi giggity
     
    Posted Jul 18, 2012
    #7
  8. kilroyy-

    kilroyy- Member

    341
    77
    11
    I will hopefully make the meeting.
     
    Posted Jul 18, 2012
    #8
  9. Cant go D:
    i'll be riding rollercoasters
     
    Posted Jul 18, 2012
    #9
  10. Umbraon

    Umbraon

    3
    0
    3
    I might not make it
     
    Posted Jul 18, 2012
    #10
  11. Looking forward to that meeting :)
     
    Posted Jul 18, 2012
    #11
  12. Twish

    Twish

    63
    1
    4
    But.. but! GUILD WARS 2 BETA!
     
    Posted Jul 19, 2012
    #12
  13. Geno

    Geno

    96
    0
    0
    Posted Jul 19, 2012
    #13
  14. unable to attend :(

    I will be camping this weekend and I am leaving right when the meeting starts. i wish i could participate. hopefully you guys get a lot accomplished!
     
    Posted Jul 19, 2012
    #14
  15. I'll be there for at least a half hour. May have work at 6p CST. Call-in type deal.
     
    Posted Jul 19, 2012
    #15
  16. awwwww, can't go tomorrow, gotta go watch a movie with my girlfriend.....why can't it be today???
     
    Posted Jul 21, 2012
    #16
  17. Can't, got to go watch a movie with Anthony's I MEAN my girlfriend. Nah JK I'm going to watch a movie 4 hours before the meeting so I'll try to be there.
     
    Posted Jul 21, 2012
    #17
  18. I can't make it. I'll be at work until 6 PM CST and possibly later. If I get out a 6 and it runs for more than an hour, I'll be there. But otherwise, no dice.
     
    Posted Jul 21, 2012
    #18
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.