Dodgeball Night

Discussion in 'Community News' started by Abdul, Jul 15, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Abdul

    Abdul Arabian Prince Director

    4,306
    2,117
    15
    [table="width: 440, align: center"]
    [tr]
    [td]

    [​IMG]

    Our very first TF2 event will be hosted by Cpt. Hopi on maps made by himself, specifically made for this Dodgeball Event.

    Sunday, July 15th
    3:00PM PST
    4:00PM MST
    5:00PM CST
    6:00PM EST
    11:00PM GMT


    Be on Ventrilo for the Server IP and Password.

    [​IMG]

    If you have not used ventrilo before,
    get it by clicking here and follow the guide.


    [hr][/hr][/td]
    [/tr]
    [tr]
    [td="bgcolor:#e6e6e6, align:center"]Get notified of our TF2 Events by joining our TF2 Steam Group
    [/td]
    [/tr]
    [/table]
     
    Posted Jul 15, 2012
    #1
  2. I'm so coming. AND I know how to play, so y'all better watch out! :3 (GaMeR not being a fag :<)
     
    Posted Jul 15, 2012
    #2
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.