Jail Break Night

Discussion in 'Community News' started by Abdul, Jul 13, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Abdul

    Abdul Arabian Prince Director

    4,847
    2,216
    15
    [table="width: 440, align: center"]
    [tr]
    [td]

    [​IMG]
    image by [MENTION=506]drunkrussian <3[/MENTION]​

    Join us for one of our rare jail break nights, featuring VIP and jail break cash giveaways, bounty hunts, jail riots, and last man standing.

    Saturday, July 14th
    4:00PM PST
    5:00PM MST
    6:00PM CST
    7:00PM EST
    12:00AM GMT


    Be one of the first few people to try out Cpt. Hopi's new jail break map, kliffside. Event brought to you by Big_Boss.

    Connect to the Ventrilo Server

    [​IMG]

    If you have not used ventrilo before,
    get it by clicking here and follow the guide.


    [hr][/hr][/td]
    [/tr]
    [tr]
    [td="bgcolor:#e6e6e6, align:center"]Get notified of our CS:S Events by joining our CS:S Steam Group
    [/td]
    [/tr]
    [/table]
     
    Posted Jul 13, 2012
    #1
  2. Sounds fun! Ill do my best
     
    Posted Jul 13, 2012
    #2
  3. See everyone there
     
    Posted Jul 13, 2012
    #3
  4. Thresh Princess

    Thresh Princess Junior

    1,495
    2,820
    20
    Yay! Its gunna be funnn!
     
    Posted Jul 13, 2012
    #4
  5. I'll be there! See y'all there. ^_^
     
    Posted Jul 14, 2012
    #5
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.